New Post Over at the New Site!


For those of you who don’t know, this site has been face-lifted and can be found at http://www.perilsofdivorcedpauline.com. Apparently, e-mail subscriptions to this blog didn’t transfer to the new blog. So if you want to continue getting e-mail notifications of posts (there’s a new post up today, in fact!), please visit the new site and input your e-mail info in the Feedburner button under the “About Me” blurb. Sorry for the hassle!!

Pauline xo

About perilsofdivorcedpauline

I am a survivor of a world-class gnarly divorce. My dastardly ex-husband is suing me for full custody of my son, and more time with my daughter. He’s super-rich and I’m super-not. You get the picture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Post Over at the New Site!

  1. Ruth says:

    Hi – I just tried to register on your new site using my Android phone;when I hit the “Verification” page, my phone won’t bring up a keyboard to allow me to type in the captcha text. It seems to be reading the entire page as a graphic

    I don’t want to exit out in case that will void my email in your database; ditto for trying to register on my laptop. Any ideas? I really enjoy your blog, and I don’t want to lose the “heads-up” notices when you post.

    Thanks, and have a terrific afternoon!

  2. I have another blog friend who just got all of his WordPress.com subscribers to transfer to WordPress.org. DId you make that same transition — and if so, have you been in touch with their tech support to see if they can extend the same service your way?

    I ask because I’m contemplating making this same change…but I definitely want to make sure it works before I do, lest I lose all my subscribers. BLECH! 😦

Leave a Reply

