“Poot’s” Blogger Space


Enigmatic Canadian Blogger Poot posts reflective free verse on her blog My Electronic Pen. Check out her Blogger Space below.

My space is by default. Our house is too small. We must share it. In the evening, we stare at each other over our laptops. But, in the morning, when this nervous little dog wakes up and moves around by herself quietly, hoping not to wake the child, she sits down with her triple espresso, boots up seamonkey, and prays for a few quiet moments to spill her guts. It’s all about having the space to let my brain be alone with the blank page.

Poot's Blogger Space

Blogger Space is a series devoted to profiling the spaces bloggers choose to write. Want to show off your digs? Send a photo of your space, a blurb about why you write where you do, and a link to your blog to divorcedpauline@aol.com.


About perilsofdivorcedpauline

I am a survivor of a world-class gnarly divorce. My dastardly ex-husband is suing me for full custody of my son, and more time with my daughter. He’s super-rich and I’m super-not. You get the picture.
This entry was posted in Blogger Space. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Poot’s” Blogger Space

  1. Very cool! I love that blogs can be written anywhere, anytime!

Leave a Reply

