Six Degrees Love’s Blogger Space


Jesika Jennings of Six Degrees Love shares her blogger digs in this installment of Blogger Space, a series on the places in which bloggers choose to write. Jesika blogs elegantly and seemingly effortlessly about her blended family life which includes SIX KIDS!! Yes, six! When she’s not blogging, she manages to work full-time, make everyone’s lunches, clean the house and look fabulous in photos. 

I do most of my blogging at work on my lunch break or at the end of the day. I come up with posts on the metro or at home (usually lying in bed) and send myself outlines and ideas on my phone.

I sometimes write at home, on the kitchen table with our MacBook. Amongst the Cheerios and paper airplanes I often find it relaxing enough to get through a post, forgetting about the time. My partner and I try to spend what little time we have together, together.

My ideas come to me everywhere, and once the idea is hatched, it’s never hard to write. My blog posts come fast and naturally, and take less than my lunch break to write. They are my therapy.

Thus, I happily give up my lunch break to sit and blog about our complicated life. It soothes me.

Six Degrees Love's Blogger Space

About perilsofdivorcedpauline

I am a survivor of a world-class gnarly divorce. My dastardly ex-husband is suing me for full custody of my son, and more time with my daughter. He’s super-rich and I’m super-not. You get the picture.
This entry was posted in Blogger Space and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Six Degrees Love’s Blogger Space

  1. I just checked out 6 degrees…great blog!

  2. What a great space. (I do love seeing where other people write and converse with the world through their words. This was a terrific idea, Pauline!)

  3. Awesome blog space and an awesome blog!

  4. I love it! Your space looks nice and quite.

    I look forward to diving into your blog. Thanks for visiting and commenting on mine. I’m always available if you need anything.

    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

